Staff and Contact Information

Sign up for email updates from Expo Center of Taylor County

Home > About > Staff and Contact Information

Office Information

General Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Office location and contact:

Phone: 325-677-4376
Fax: 325-677-0709

Mailing Address:
1700 State Hwy. 36
Abilene, TX 79602

Driving Directions:
1801 E. South 11th
Abilene, TX 79602

Staff and Contact Information

Rochelle Johnson

Rochelle Johnson

Executive Vice President & General Manager

rjohnson@expoctc.com

325-795-6706
 
Admin Assistant and Event Coordinator

Paige Bohannon

Admin Assistant and Event Coordinator

pbohannon@expoctc.com

325-795-6700
 
Bo Burton

Bo Burton

Grounds Manager

bburton@expoctc.com

325-677-4376
 
Aspen Dick

Aspen Dick

Livestock & Marketing

aspend@expoctc.com

325-795-6704
 
Katelyn Horner

Katelyn Horner

Livestock & Marketing

khorner@expoctc.com

325-795-6705
 
Jordan Kittley

Jordan Kittley

Accounting

jkittley@expoctc.com

325-677-4376
 
Jodi Riggan

Jodi Riggan

Exhibit Manager & Sponsor Coordinator

jriggan@expoctc.com

325-795-6701
 
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals